NPD Organizational Structure

The Norman Police Department is divided into three bureaus that encompass all areas and services provided to the Norman Community. Each bureau maintains various divisions and sections that focus on various elements of policing and police services that yield a unified problem-solving capacity and an executive-level community outreach focus. 

Norman Police Department Organizational Chart