Contact Info

Norman Fire Department

Address

Norman Fire Administration

415 E. Main St. 

Norman, OK. 73071

 

General Fire Department (non-emergency)

Tel: 405-292-9780

Fax: 405-292-9785

 

Emergency 

9-1-1

Administration Contact Information

Admin Tech Jenny Jones - Jenny.Jones@normanok.gov

Admin Tech Devra Smith - Devra.Smith@normanok.gov

Deputy Chief Mike Wilson - Mike.Wilson@normanok.gov

Fire Marshal Matthew Elliott - Matthew.Elliott@normanok.gov

Training Chief Jesse Mitchell - Jesse.Mitchell@normanok.gov

Assistant Chief Jason Smith - Jason.Smith@normanok.gov

Emergency Management David Grizzle - David.Grizzle@normanok.gov

If you need to contact the Fire Chief please contact Jenny Jones or Devra Smith via email or 405-292-9780.