Contact Human Resources

Name Position Email Telephone
Dawn James Director of Human Resources jobs@normanok.gov (405) 366-5487
Debbie Ennis Compensation Specialist debbie.ennis@normanok.gov   (405) 366-5491
Tiffany Upton Employment Technician tiffany.upton@normanok.gov (405) 366-5485
Jackie Crumrine Training & Development Manager jackie.crumrine@normanok.gov (405) 366-5484
Angela.Doakes-Bailey Benefits Specialist angela.doakes-bailey@normanok.gov (405) 366-5483
Brandon McLendon Safety Manager

brandon.mclendon@normanok.gov

(405) 366-5490
Jennifer Lloyd HR Technician jennifer.lloyd@normanok.gov (405) 366-5487
Pam Jones Administrative Technician IV pam.jones@normanok.gov (405) 366-5486