CITIZENS PUBLIC SAFETY OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE MINUTES March 12, 2015

The Citizens Public Safety Oversight Committee of the City of Norman, Cleveland County, State of Oklahoma, met at 4:00 p.m. in the Multi-Purpose Room located at 201 W. Gray Street on the 12th day of March, 2015, and notice and agenda of the meeting were posted at City Hall located at 201 W. Gray Street 24 hours prior to the beginning of the meeting.

PRESENT: Members Malaka Elyazgi, Lea Greenleaf,

Matthew Leal and Chair Eddie Sims

ABSENT: Members Keith Allen, Joan Goth, Steve

Lucas and David Wilson

COMMITTEE LIAISONS: Robert Wasoski, FOP (absent)

Jill Tran, OU (absent) IAFF (position vacant)

STAFF PRESENT: Suzanne Krohmer, Budget Manager

Jim Bailey, Deputy Fire Chief Jamie Shattuck, Police Lieutenant

OTHERS PRESENT: Roger Gallagher, citizen

Bobby Stephens, Citizen

The meeting was not held due to lack of quorum.