Skip to Content

Floodplain Permit Committee

Consists of Director of Public Works; Director of Planning and Community Develop; City Engineer; the Development Coordinator; the Manager of Current Planning Division and two citizens. All members shall have successfully completed the basic floodplain training offered by the Oklahoma Water Resource Board or equivalent training or education, and at least one member shall be a Certified Floodplain Manager. Meets as needed on the 1st and 3rd Tuesday in January and the 1st and the 3rd Monday  of all remaining months at 3:30 p.m. (3-year terms)

Representative - Original Term Began - Term Begins - Term Ends - Ward

  • Neil Suneson - 06-12-12 - 06-12-18 - 06-12-21 - 2 
  • Sherri Stansel - 06/12/07 - 06/12/16 - 06/12/19- 3