Skip to Content

Oversight Committee

Meets the 3rd Thursday of every month at 8:30 a.m. in the City Council Conference Room at 201 West Gray Street

Councilmember Breea Clark, Ward Six, CHAIR

Councilmember Joe Carter, Ward Two

Councilmember Robert Castleberry, Ward Three

Councilmember Bill Hickman, Ward Four

Councilmember Stephen Holman, Ward Seven