Skip to Content

Community Planning and Transportation Committee

This Committee meets the 4th Thursday of every month at 4:00 p.m. in the City Council Conference Room at 201 West Gray Street.

Councilmember Bill Hickman, Ward Four - CHAIR

Councilmember Kate Bierman, Ward One

Councilmember Sereta Wilson, Ward Five

Councilmember Breea Clark, Ward Six

Councilmember Stephen Holman, Ward Seven

Councilmember Alexandra Scott, Ward Eight