Skip to Content

2020 Census Complete Count Committee

The Census Complete Count Committee is charged with developing and implementing a 2020 Census outreach, promotion, recruiting, and enumeration assistance plan of action designed to target and address the needs of the community. Meetings are held as needed.  

Committee Members: 

  • Aisha Ali
  • Michelle Evans
  • Charles Hollingsworth
  • Aleisha Karjala
  • Otto Orellana 
  • Kelly Sitzman 
  • Darry Stacy 
  • Laura Tontz
  • Rex Wall
  • Meredith Wahpekeche